Nneka Egbuna

Tivoli Vredenburg – Utrecht, Netherlands

“I Am Complicated But I Am Simple At Same Time”

 

“You know – I want to share with you some,  some new song and than I exit myself! Alright?”

 

Why I love her so much?

First of all she is an amazing artist. A music sensastion from Nigeria, Africa. One of the best performers living in Germany. And guess what! Right, I am too. HAHA

And of course she is really beautiful inside as well as outside. I suppose D’Angelo would say, brown sugar.

 Outside Im team natural. Yeas, Im in love with all the black woman who rocks their kinky hairs! Natural Hair Movement? Oh yeah I love this “trend” – please don’t stop!  Black woman who are embracing their natural hair and expanding society’s beauty standards. Just rock the ’90s fashion look and you really got me! And by the way I just speak about blacks, because she is. I love all woman of every kind.

 Inside I just learn so much from her. At every single concert where I saw her she gives a piece of advices for life. And Im really grateful for that.

“Don’t gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver or gold.” – Bob Marley

Leave a Reply

